Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Whitesnake - Purple Album   

Sku #L46683000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:05/05/2015;Track List:1. Burn;2. You Fool No One (Lnterpolating 'Itchy Fingers');3. Love Child;4. Sail Away (Featuring 'Elegy for Jon');5. The Gypsy;6. Lady Double Dealer;7. You Keep on Moving;8. Mistreated;9. Holy Man;10. Might Just Take Your Life;11. Soldier of Fortune;12. Lay Down Stay Down;13. Stormbringer;14. Lady Luck (Bonus Tracks);15. Comin' Home (Bonus Tracks);16. Soldier of Fortune (Alternate Mix) (Japanese Bonus Track);Special Attributes:BONUS TRACK, LIMITED EDITION

review resources