Skip to main content Skip to footer

 White Empress - Rise of the Empress   

Sku #K78177000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:10/27/2014;Track List:1. Rise of the Empress (02:34);2. The Congregation (04:05);3. A Prisoner Unleashed (03:45);4. Darkness Encroaching (05:01);5. Sven's Tower (05:36);6. Erased and Rewritten (03:36);7. The Ecstatic and the Sorrow (04:44);8. Dethroned (04:53);9. Obsession with the Empress (05:30);10. Ours to Burn (04:03)

review resources