Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wes Montgomery - Montgomeryland   

Sku #K77747000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-01-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:06/19/2012;Notes:Limited Direct Metal Mastered 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album. Includes one bonus track. Wax Time.;Track List:1. Monk's Shop;2. Far Wes;3. Summertime;4. Leila;5. Falling in Love with Love;6. Old Folks;7. Renie;8. Wes' Tune;9. Montgomeryland Funk;10. Stompin' at the Savoy;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACK, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources