Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wes Montgomery - Bumpin'   

Sku #K72581000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:09/04/2015;Notes:Bumpin' is the thirteenth album by American jazz guitarist Wes Montgomery, released in 1965. It reached number 116 on the Billboard 200 chart. It was Montgomery's first album to reach the charts. Wes Montgomery - guitar Bob Cranshaw - bass Grady Tate - drums Roger Kellaway - piano Don Sebesky - arranger, conductor;Track List:1. Bumpin' (Wes Montgomery) - 6:40;2. Tear It Down (Montgomery) - 3:10;3. A Quiet Thing (Fred Ebb John Kander) - 3:27;4. Con Alma (Dizzy Gillespie) - 3:25;5. The Shadow of Your Smile (Johnny Mandel Paul Francis Webster) - 2:15;6. Mi Cosa (Montgomery) - 3:15;7. Here's That Rainy Day (Johnny Burke Jimmy Van Heusen) - 4:50;8. Musty (Don Sebesky) - 4:12

review resources