Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wendy James - Price of the Ticket   

Sku #K77725000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-25-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:02/19/2016;Notes:Wendy's sophomore solo album, recorded with LENNY KAYE (Patti Smith Group) on guitar, GLEN MATLOCK (Sex Pistols) on bass and JAMES SCLAVUNOS (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) on drums. Printed inner sleeve, and comes with a free CD copy of the entire album plus 4 bonus tracks, two pulled from these album sessions plus two tracks with JAMES WILLIAMSON and STEVE MACKAY (Iggy and The Stooges), previously only available digitally in 2012.;Track List:1. Paloma's Downs;2. Indigent Blues;3. King Rat;4. Love from the 9th;5. Bad Intentions and a Bit of Cruelty;6. You're a Dirtbomb Lester;7. Farewell to Love;8. Cowboy Rhythm;9. Situation Normal at Surfrider;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources