Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ween - God Ween Satan   

Sku #K62069000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-07-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:08/31/2010;Notes:(2-LP set) Originally released on Twin/Tone in 1990, God Ween Satan: The Oneness was the first album from the eclectic and eccentric duo of Dean and Gene Ween. 26 songs covering nearly as many genres, metal, rock, soul, folk, pop, experimental, and more are covered all with the brilliant mix of humor and pop prowess that only Ween have been able to achieve. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl!;Track List:1. You Fucked Up;2. Tick;3. I Got a Weasel;4. I'm in the Mood;5. Fat Lenny;6. Cold and Wet;7. Bumblebee;8. Don't Laugh (I Love You);9. Never Squeal on the Pusher;10. Up on the Hill;11. Wayne's Pet Youngin';12. Nicole;13. Common Bitch;14. El Camino;15. Old Queen Cole;16. Nan;17. Lick the Palm for Guava;18. Mushroom Festival in Hell;19. L.M.L.Y.P;20. Papa Zit;21. Old Man Thunder;22. Birthday Boy;23. Blackjack;24. Squelch the Weasel;25. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree;26. Puffy Cloud;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources