Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wayne Shorter - Night Dreamer (LP)   

Sku #K59028000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:03/23/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. A Blue Note essential, Night Dreamer was the fourth album by Wayne Shorter, recorded and released in 1964. It was Shorter's debut on Blue Note. With a quintet that includes trumpeter Lee Morgan, pianist McCoy Tyner, bassist Reggie Workman and drummer Elvin Jones, Shorter performed six of his originals on this April 29 session.;Track List:1. Night Dreamer (Side A);2. Oriental Folk Song (Side A);3. Virgo (Side A);4. Black Nile (Side B);5. Charcoal Blues (Side B);6. Armageddon (Side B);7. Virgo;Special Attributes:REISSUE

review resources