Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Warrant - Louder Harder Faster   

Sku #K68110000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:08/25/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2017 release from the melodic hard rockers. With a line-up featuring original members, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, Joey Allen, and Steven Sweet along with singer Robert Mason (Lynch Mob, Cry of Love), Warrant is now stronger than ever. Mason's vocals remain a breath of fresh air and his swagger on the songs gives new life and a bright future to the band. With production handled by Foreigner and ex-Dokken bass player Jeff Pilson (Last In Line, Starship, Adler's Appetite, etc.), Warrant is sounding tighter and playing better than ever before. Louder Harder Faster, true to the band's roots, is full of rockers with some classic ballads thrown in and will surely send their faithful fans into a frenzy.;Track List:1. Louder Harder Faster;2. Devil Dancer;3. Perfect;4. Only Broken Heart;5. U in My Life;6. Music Man;7. Faded;8. New Rebellion;9. Big Sandy;10. Choose Your Fate;11. Let It Go;Special Attributes:BLACK, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, LIMITED EDITION

review resources