Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Voice of the Seven Thunders - Voice of the Seven Thunders   

Sku #K90122000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:06/22/2010;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing of this 2010 release. Named after an 1870s tome of lectures on the Apocalypse, Rick Tomlinson's Voice of the Seven Thunders distills years of divergent musical exploration that followed his much-acclaimed debut from 2007. This time around, multi-instrumentalist and sound sculptor Tomlinson has assembled a full-fledged Rock group. On their self-titled new release, infernal and primitive energies mingle with the bucolic reveries that won him previous acclaim. 10 tracks.;Track List:1. Open Lighted Doorway;2. Kommune;3. Out of the Smoke;4. Third Transition;5. The Burning Mountain;6. Dry Leaves;7. Dalälven;8. Cylinders;9. Set Fire to the Forest;10. Disappearances

review resources