Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Vinicius & Odette Lara   

Sku #L27615000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:06/01/2018;Notes:This album marks the first reference in the catalogue of the highly influential bossa nova label Elenco, and includes a dozen originals by Vinícius and the talented guitarist Baden Powell, with arrangements by the celebrated Moacir Santos.;Track List:1. Berimbau 3:12;2. SÓ Por Amor 3:58;3. Deixa 3:00;4. Seja Feliz 3:01;5. Mulher Carioca 3:13;6. Samba Em Prelúdio 3:34;7. Labareda 2:50;8. É Hoje SÓ 1:56;9. O Astronauta 3:03;10. Deve Ser Amor 3:10;11. Samba Da Bênção 6:59;12. Além Do Amor 3:11;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DELUXE EDITION, REISSUE

review resources