Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Venom Prison - Animus   

Sku #L33608000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:03/23/2018;Track List:1. Syllogism;2. Abysmal Agony;3. Celestial Patricide;4. Desecration of Human;5. Corrode the Black Sun;6. Immanentize Eschaton;7. The Exquisite Taste of Selfishness;8. Devoid;9. Perpetrator Emasculation;10. Womb Forced Animus;11. Babylon the Whore (Live);12. Desecration of Human Privilege (Live);13. Corrode the Black Sun (Live);14. Devoid (Live);15. Perpetrator Emasculation (Live);Special Attributes:BONUS CD, DELUXE EDITION

review resources