Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Velvet Revolver - Contraband   

Sku #K65141000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:05/20/2014;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2004 debut album from this Hard Rock supergroup featuring former Guns 'n' Roses members Slash, Matt Sorum and Duff McKagan plus former Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland.;Track List:1. Sucker Train Blues;2. Do It for the Kids;3. Big Machine;4. Illegal Song;5. Spectacle;6. Fall to Pieces;7. Headspace;8. Superhuman;9. Set Me Free;10. You Got No Right;11. Slither;12. Dirty Little Thing;13. Loving the Alien;14. Bodies

review resources