Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Total Reggae: Roots   

Sku #K77657000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-19-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Reggae Vinyl

Release Date:10/07/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Total Reggae: Roots is 10 essential reggae anthems from this golden age of roots and culture including massive hits from Leroy Smart, Junior Byles, Horace Andy, Jacob Miller and others. These classic productions from Joe Gibbs & Errol Thompson, recorded at Channel One Studios capture the essence of mid-seventies Jamaica that is the template for all reggae music that followed.;Track List:1. Warrior - Johnny Clarke;2. Fade Away - Junior Byles;3. Ballistic Affair - Leroy Smart;4. Devil's Throne - Junior Delgado;5. Joggin'- Freddie McGregor;6. Ina Jah Children - Dhaima;7. Roots with Quality - Third World;8. None a Jah Jah Children - Ras Michael the Sons of Negus;9. Praise Him - Horace Andy;10. I'm Just a Dread - Jacob Miller

review resources