Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Three Blind Mice / Various   

Sku #K69839000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$228.98 Finance Now!

Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:02/17/2015;Notes:Finally returning after a long and mysterious absence, Impex's re-pressing of the highly collectible Three Blind Mice 45 Box has been improved in almost every way: A full-cover box, newly rendered LP jackets with improved clarity and color, a deluxe four-color insert with session photos and brand new notes by noted radio personality and audiophile Tom Schnabel (Rhythm Planet / KCRW Los Angeles). Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu (Misty, Midnight Sugar) and Kevin Gray (Blow Up) and pressed at RTI, this limited edition set will live up to and surpass all of your most demanding judgments. Just another way Impex Records is redefining definitive. The Highly Anticipated, 180 Gram 45 rpm Audiophile Vinyl Collector's Box Set containing three of the most sought-After titles from the acclaimed Three Blind Mice catalog "Blow Up", "Midnight Sugar", and "Misty" Six discs in all!;Track List:1. Aqua Marine;2. Everything Happens To Me;3. Blow Up;4. Like It is;5. I Can't Get Started;6. Low Flight;7. Midnight Sugar;8. I'm a Fool To Want You;9. The Nearness of You;10. It Could Happen To You;11. Sweet Georgia Blues;12. Misty;13. Blues;14. Yesterdays;15. Honeysuckle Rose;16. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes;17. I Didn't Know What Time It Was;18. Angel Eyes;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources