Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Slime-San (Official Soundtrack)   

Sku #K84871000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-26-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Limited double 180gm green vinyl LP pressing. Fabraz's indie hit Slime-san comes with an incredible, all-star soundtrack. Headup Games, Fabraz and Black Screen Records are happy to announce their cooperation for the worldwide publishing and distribution of the soundtrack to their upcoming action-platformer Slime-san. "The music complements the game's pixel art aesthetic but each track was also designed with a certain gameplay aspect in mind. We wanted to create a soundtrack that is worth the price of admission alone, and I think we've accomplished that", says Fabian Rastorfer from Fabraz.;Track List:1. Mighty Mama (Ear)Worm - Richard Gould;2. Mixtapeworm - Adhesive Wombat;3. Slumptown Shuffle - Mischa Perella;4. Slimy Success - Fantomenk;5. Wormhole - Adhesive Wombat;6. Hit the Slime Note - Meganeko;7. Instrumental Intestine - Kommisar;8. Organ Donor - Mischa Perella;9. Akiha-Worma - Meganeko;10. Brain Beats - Tiasu;11. Old Worm and the Sea - Lumena-Tan;12. Acid Trip - Mischa Perella;13. Heart Trebbles - Kubbi;14. Woodwinds - Adhesive Wombat;15. Birdie Breakdown - Carl Clark;16. Uvula's Groovula - Inverse Phase;17. Red Shadow's Revenge - Saad Akter Ali;18. Slime Crisis - Meganeko;19. Tequila and (S)Lime - Michael Miller;Special Attributes:GREEN

review resources