Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Shadyxv  

Sku #L26960000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 9/20/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:05/05/2015;Track List:1. Shadyxv - Eminem;2. Psychopath Killer (Feat. Eminem and Yelawolf) - Slaughterhouse;3. Die Alone (Feat. Kobe) - Eminem;4. Vegas - Bad Meets Evil;5. Y'all Ready Know - Slaughterhouse;6. Guts Over Fear (Feat. Sia) - Eminem;7. Down - Yelawolf;8. Bane - D12;9. Fine Line - Eminem;10. Twisted - Skylar Grey Eminem and Yelawolf;11. Right for Me - Eminem;12. Detroit Vs. Everybody - Various Artists;13. Till It's Gone - Yelawolf;14. I Get Money - 50 Cent;15. Purple Pills - D12;16. Lose Yourself - Eminem;17. Cry Now (Shady Remix) - Various Artists;18. Let's Roll (Feat. Kid Rock) - Yelawolf;19. Hammer Dance - Slaughterhouse;20. P.I.M.P. - 50 Cent;21. You Don't Know - Eminem 50 Cent Ca$His and Lloyd Banks;22. My Band - D12;23. Wanna Know - Obie Trice;24. Wanksta - 50 Cent;25. The Setup (Feat. Nate Dogg) - Obie Trice;26. In Da Club - 50 Cent;27. Fight Music - D12;28. Pop the Trunk - Yelawolf;29. Lose Yourself - Eminem

review resources