Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Please Don't Freeze / Various   

Sku #L29374000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-13-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:07/15/2014;Notes:European LP pressing. 2014.;Track List:1. I Idolize You - Ike and Tina Turner;2. Sweet Baby Mine - Ruth Brown;3. (Extra Read All About It) Ben - Bo Diddley;4. Rollin' and Tumblin' - Elmore James;5. Love Me Right - Lavern Baker;6. Louisiana - Percy Mayfield;7. Wild Child - Donnie Elbert;8. Daddy Rollin' Stone - Otis Blackwell;9. You Give Me Nothin' But the Blues - Guitar Slim;10. Big Mary's - Titus Turner;11. Pretty Lil Thing - Sonny Boy Williamson;12. Spasms - Little Willie John;13. I Need Some Money - John Lee Hooker;14. Thirteen Women and One Man - Dickie Thompson His Orchestra;15. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean - Ruth Brown;16. My Baby's Gone - the Ravens;17. Yes It's You (Take 2) - Little Margie;18. My Baby Told Me - Howlin' Wolf;19. Homework - Otis Rush;20. Hush Your Mouth - Bo Diddley;21. Sally Sue Brown - Arthur Alexander;22. Broke and Lonely - Johnny 'Guitar' Watson;23. Bright Lights Big City - Jimmy Reed;24. Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters;25. How Can You Do It - John Lee Hooker;26. Got Nobody to Love - Terry Timmons

review resources