Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Love Peace & Poetry: American Psychedelic / Var   

Sku #K71406000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:01/13/1998;Notes:Repress of the vinyl edition. Swirl-color vinyl, full color gatefold sleeve presentation. Featuring tracks from: Darius, New Tweedy Bros., Arcesia, Victoria, Damon, Jungle, Hunger, Trizo 50, Music Emporium, Brain Police, Michael Angelo, Zerfas, Lazy Smoke, Hickory Wind, New Dawn, Sidetrack, Patron Saints.;Track List:1. Shades of Blue - Darius;2. Danny's Song - New Tweedy Brothers;3. White Panther;4. Ride a Rainbow - Victoria;5. Song of a Gypsy - Damon;6. Slave Ship - Jungle;7. Colors - Hunger!;8. Graveyard - Trizo-50;9. Nam Myo Renge Kyo - the Music Emporium;10. I'll Be on the Inside If I Can - Brain Police;11. Oceans of Fantasy - Michael Angelo;12. I Need It Higher - Zerfas;13. There Was a Time - Lazy Smoke;14. Mister Man - Hickory Wind Hickory Wind;15. Dark Thoughts - New Dawn;16. Wild Eyes;17. Reflections on a Warm Day - Patron Saints

review resources