Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Indie Anthems / Various   

Sku #K65558000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:06/02/2017;Notes:Demon Records proudly presents Indie Anthems. 20 Alternative Classics across 2 LPs. Essential tracks from The Stone Roses, Primal Scream, Radiohead, Kasabian & many more. Presented in slick gatefold sleeve with original artwork and 2 x 180g heavyweight vinyl. This is the definitive indie compilation packed with generation defining anthems. Available exclusively on vinyl.;Track List:1. Suede Trash;2. Radiohead Just;3. The Charlatans One to Another;4. Primal Scream Movin' on Up;5. Super Furry Animals Juxtaposed with U;6. The Stone Roses Fools Gold;7. Kasabian Fire;8. Miles Kane Rearrange;9. The View Same Jeans;10. The Coral Dreaming of You;11. The Prodigy Breathe (Edit);12. Manic Street Preachers You Love Us;13. Elastica Waking Up;14. Lush Ladykillers;15. Sleeper Inbetweener;16. Embrace Ashes;17. Travis Sing;18. Pixies Here Comes Your Man;19. Teenage Fanclub Sparky's Dream;20. Spiritualized Come Together

review resources