Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Iconic Performances From The Monterey International Pop Festival   

Sku #L53184000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:02/01/2019;Notes:Double vinyl LP set;Track List:1. For What It’s Worth – Buffalo Springfield;2. Driftin’ Blues – The Butterfield Blues Band;3. Cold Rain And Snow – The Grateful Dead;4. The Sounds Of Silence – Simon Garfunkel;5. Poverty Train – Laura Nyro;6. Wine – The Electric Flag;7. White Rabbit – Jefferson Airplane;8. Ball and Chain – Big Brother The Holding Company;9. My Generation – The Who;10. Bajabula Bonke (The Healing Song) – Hugh Masekela;11. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) – Otis Redding;12. Like A Rolling Stone – The Jimi Hendrix Experience;13. California Dreamin’ – The Mamas The Papas

review resources