Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Glitterbox: Love Injection   

Sku #L35336000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:03/02/2018;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Double vinyl LP pressing. Love Injection is the 2018 instalment from Glitterbox Recordings, the one and only 21st century disco. Selected by label boss Simon Dunmore, the 40+ track compilation showcases the finest producers making disco and dancefloor-ready house cuts in the here and now. KiNK, Julio Bashmore, Purple Disco Machine, Folamour, Midland, CamelPhat and Hot Toddy make up some of the contemporary contingent proving that the disco spirit is alive and well. Simon has also included respectful nods to the golden-era voices of Gwen Guthrie, CeCe Rogers, The Emotions and Kathy Brown alongside the work of production heroes like Marshall Jefferson, Steve 'Silk' Hurley, Larry Levan and Frank Wilson. Kicking off with the stone cold classics, Love Injection sets the disco standard before diving into contemporary dancefloor fillers, brand new tracks and exclusives.;Track List:1. Rapson* Feat. Nathan Thomas (4) Heat (Opolopo Remix);2. Reverendos of Soul So Special (Micky More Andy Tee Edit);3. BB Boogie* Feat. Monica Blaire Sweating and Shaking (On the Dance Floor);4. David Harness We Got It;5. Gwen Guthrie It Should Have Been You (12" Single Mix);6. Alton McClain Destiny It Must Be Love;7. Ce Ce Rogers Someday (Club Mix);8. SÍSÝ Ey Restless (Crazy P Extended Vocal Mix)

review resources