Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Ed Rec 2 (20017 Edition) / Various   

Sku #K69254000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:03/24/2017;Notes:Limited 2017 release of Ed Banger Records' Ed Rec Vol. 2, originally released in 2007. The first available Ed Banger label compilation, featuring your basic who's who of Ed Banger: Mr. Oizo, Uffie, Justice, DJ Mehdi, Mr. Flash, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Busy P, SebastiAn, Klaxons, So Me, and Vicarious Bliss. Ed Rec Vol. 1 came as digital only (2006), gathering tracks from Ed Banger Records' back catalog. Ed Rec Vol. 2 is a 14 track compilation containing exclusive tracks, with a cover art design by So Me.;Track List:1. "A1. Mr. Oizo - Intra;2. A2. Uffie - Dismissed;3. A3. Justice - Phantom;4. B1. DJ Mehdi - Stick It;5. B2. Mr. Flash - Disco Dynamite;6. B3. Krazy Baldhead - Strings of Death;7. B4. Feadz - Edwrecker;8. C1. Busy P - 49Ers;9. C2. DJ Mehdi - Lucky Girl;10. C3. Busy P - Rainbow Man;11. C4. Mr. Flash - Eagle Eyez;12. D1. Sebastian - Greel;13. D2. Klaxons - Golden Skans to Interzone (So Me Remix);14. D3. Vicarious Bliss - Limousine (Dub Version)";Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources