Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Dr No (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K73197000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:04/16/2013;Notes:180g Vinyl Remastered from Analog Source by Ron McMaster at Capitol Records! Features Music from Dr. No: The First James Bond Film Adventure! The Dr. No Soundtrack to Ian Fleming's 007 James Bond film of the same name was originally issued in 1963, although the film was released in June 1962. The original "James Bond Theme" was written by Monty Norman. Although John Barry arranged the theme, he was uncredited except for his orchestra playing the final piece. Musicians to perform on this soundtrack include John Barry's orchestra, Byron Lee and the Dragonaires, Norman's wife Diana Coupland (although she was uncredited), Ernest Ranglin on guitar, and Carlos Malcolm.;Track List:1. Kjames Bond Theme;2. Ingston Calypso;3. Jamaican Rock;4. Jump Up;5. Audio Bongo;6. Under the Mango Tree;7. Twisting with James;8. Jamaica Jazz;9. Under the Mango Tree;10. Jump Up;11. Dr. No's Fantasy;12. Kingston Calypso;13. The Island Speaks;14. Underneath the Mango Tree;15. The Boy's Chase;16. Dr. No's Theme;17. The James Bond Theme;18. Love at Last

review resources