Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Delta Swamp Rock Vol. 1: Sounds From The South At The Crossroads Of   

Sku #K84020000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-01-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:01/22/2013;Notes:Part Two of Two. Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 collection, a definitive guide to the music of the southern states of USA created between 1968-1975 where Country, Rock and Soul met. 12 tracks. Soul Jazz.;Track List:1. Lynyrd Skynyrd-The Seasons;2. Barefoot Jerry-Smokies;3. Joe South-Hush;4. Bobbie Gentry-Papa Won't You Let Me Go to Town with You;5. Area Code 615-Stone Fox Chase;6. Duane and Gregg Allman-God Rest His Soul;7. Cher-I Walk on Guilded Splinters;8. Cowboy-Please Be with Me;9. The Allman Brothers-Aint Wastin Time No More;10. Link Wray-Be What You Want to;11. Boz Scaggs-Ill Be Long Gone;12. Lynyrd Skynyrd-Comin Home;13. Bobbie Gentry-Seasons Come Seasons Go

review resources