Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Barbershop 2 (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K70679000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-14-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:02/03/2004;Notes:Featured artists include: G-Unit, D-12, Mobb Deep, Floetry featuring Mos Def, Mary J. Blige featuring Eve, Mya featuring Chingy.;Track List:1. Not Today - Mary J. Blige Eve;2. I Can't Wait - Outkast Sleepy Brown;3. Fallen [Zone 4 Remix] - Chingy Mya;4. Pussy - Clipse;5. Never - Keyshia Cole Eve;6. Unconditionally - G-Unit;7. All;8. Things Come and Go - Mya Sean Paul;9. Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong) - Floetry Mos Def;10. Barbershop - D12;11. One of Ours - Mobb Deep;12. Private Party;13. On the Weekend - 3LW Morgan Smith;14. Make It Home - Anthony Hamilton;15. Your Precious Love - Avant Keke Wyatt

review resources