Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - Armada 15 Years / Various   

Sku #L51681000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:12/07/2018;Notes:Oh, how fast the years have gone by. It seems like only yesterday when Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis started realizing their joint dream together, braiding their respective knowledge and visions of the music scene into an endeavor that would still be going strong a decade and a half later. Now, Armada Music can look back on 15 years of quality music across the board, and they've included the pick of it all in this pivotal vinyl package. Through 'Armada 15 Years', music lovers from all over the world get to revel in 100 of the Amsterdam-based record label's most iconic and popular releases. Digging into the cultural heritage of electronic music via tracks such as Chicane's 'Offshore', Dash Berlin's 'Here Tonight' and Vincent de Moor's 'Fly Away' while also featuring the tracks that have dominated charts and festivals across the globe in the past few years (e.g. Armin van Buuren's 'This Is What It Feels Like', Lost Frequencies' 'Are You With Me', Major Lazer & Showtek's 'Believer', Thomas Gold's 'Magic', W&W's 'Bigfoot' and the recent hit from Loud Luxury, 'Body'), the album spotlights the evolution of the label and it's sound, and shows off it's trailblazing traits on all fronts. With 'Armada 15 Years', you get a piece of dance music history that has already proven both timeless and contemporary. Let's make it at least fifteen more years, shall we?;Track List:1. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me;2. Sultan + Shepard feat. Nadia Ali IRO - Almost Home;3. Major Lazer Showtek - Believer;4. Afrojack feat. Stanaj - Bed Of Roses;5. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like;6. Dimitri Vegas Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum;7. Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards - Magic;8. Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit;9. Fedde Le Grand and Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It (Celebration Club Mix);10. Loud Luxury feat. brando - Body;11. W W - Bigfoot;12. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Remix);13. ARTY feat. April Bender - Sunrise;14. Armand van Helden vs ANOTR - Funk Phenomena;15. ATFC David Penn - Hipcats;16. Phats Small - Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You);17. Inner City - Good Life 2017;18. Thick Dick - Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix);19. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel;20. Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna - Once In A Lifetime Love;21. Chicane - Offshore;22. Warrior - Warrior (Club Mix);23. Funkstar De Luxe - Sun Is Shining (De Luxe Edit);24. T99 - Anasthasia 2016 (Out Of History Rework);Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, 180 GRAM VINYL, LIMITED EDITION

review resources