Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Various Artists - 20 Years: Score Of Gorings Vol 2 / Various   

Sku #L27054000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:12/22/2017;Track List:1. The Bull Is Lose - Terry O'Connel the Pilots - Terry O'Connel and His Pilots;2. Adam His Nuclear Rockets – When the Fool Is Gone - Adam and His Nuclear Rockets;3. Arsen Roulette – Quantum Leap;4. Gene Taylor with CC Jerome's Jesetters and Nick Curran – the Golden Rule;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY

review resources