Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing   

Sku #K59205000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:09/30/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing with gatefold jacket. 2016 release from the veteran Irish singer/songwriter. Keep Me Singing is Van Morrison's 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard 'Share Your Love With Me' - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track 'Every Time I See A River', Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album's closing track, 'Caledonia Swing', is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison.;Track List:1. Let It Rhyme;2. Every Time I See a River;3. Keep Me Singing;4. Out in the Cold Again;5. Memory Lane;6. The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword;7. Holy Guardian Angel;8. Share Your Love with Me;9. In Tiburon;10. Look Behind the Hill;11. Going Down to Bangor;12. Too Late;13. Caledonia Swing

review resources