Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown   

Sku #K57373000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:07/23/1996;Notes:1988 release.;Track List:1. Watch Me Now;2. Ease Back;3. Ego Trippin' [MC's Ultra Remix];4. Moe Luv's Theme;5. Kool Keith Housing Things;6. Travelling at the Speed of Thought;7. Feelin' It [Remix];8. One Minute Less;9. Ain't It Good to You;10. Funky [Remix];11. Give the Drummer Some;12. Break North;13. Critical Beatdown;14. When I Burn;15. Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)

review resources