Skip to main content Skip to footer

 UFO - The Salentino Cuts   

Sku #K54743000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:09/29/2017;Notes:Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. British Rock legends UFO offer up their first ever covers album paying homage to a dozen of their personal favorites. Includes several unexpected choices such as Mad Seasons's "River Of Deceit," John Mellencamp's "Paper In Fire," and Bill Withers' "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as The Yardbirds' "Heartful Of Soul," ZZ Top's "Just Got Paid" and lots more. UFO was formed in London in 1969. They have gone through several line-up changes, leaving vocalist Phil Mogg as the only constant member, and had two hiatuses (1983-1984 and again from 1989 to 1991).;Track List:1. Heartful of Soul;2. Break on Through (To the Other Side);3. River of Deceit;4. The Pusher;5. Paper in Fire;6. Rock Candy;7. Mississippi Queen;8. Ain't No Sunshine;9. Honey-Bee;10. Too Rolling Stoned;11. Just Got Paid;12. It's My Life

review resources