Skip to main content Skip to footer

 U.D.O. - Timebomb   

Sku #K84637000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:01/21/2014;Track List:1. The Gutter;2. Metal Eater;3. Thunderforce;4. Overloaded;5. Burning Heat;6. Back in Pain;7. Timebomb;8. Powersquad;9. Kick in the Face;10. Soldiers of Darkness;11. Metal Maniac Master Mind;12. Metal Eater (Live) (Bonus Track);Special Attributes:BLUE, COLORED VINYL

review resources