Skip to main content Skip to footer

 U2 - Achtung Baby   

Sku #L39242000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:07/27/2018;Notes:Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Achtung Baby is the seventh studio album by Irish rockers U2. It was produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and was released on 18 November 1991 on Island Records. U2 shifted their musical direction to incorporate influences from alternative rock, industrial music, and electronic dance music into their sound. Thematically, Achtung Baby is darker, more introspective, and at times more flippant than their previous work. The album and the subsequent multimedia-intensive Zoo TV Tour were central to the group's 1990s reinvention, by which they abandoned their earnest public image for a more lighthearted and self-deprecating one.;Track List:1. Zoo Station;2. Even Better Than the Real Thing;3. One;4. Until the End of the World;5. Who's Gonna Ride;6. Your Wild Horses;7. So Cruel;8. The Fly;9. Mysterious Ways;10. Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World;11. Ultra Violet (Light My Way);12. Acrobat;13. Love Is Blindness;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources