Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Twitching Tongues - In Love There Is No Law   

Sku #L43287000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-10-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:08/29/2013;Notes:Relentlessly savage, utterly memorable and at all times compelling, the sophomore LP from Twitching Tongues takes all of this devotion to the next level. With nearly forty minutes of uncompromising crossover fury, "In Love There Is No Law" melds elements of Carnivore, Obituary, Celtic Frost, Life of Agony, Sam Black Church, Elder, Cro-Mags and Sheer Terror into an instantly mesmerizing, morose and wholly distinctive alloy of metal, hardcore and beyond. Modernizing the works of the masters from two decades or more ago, with each hook and chorus the band's punishing and primitive styling's grow more memorable than the last and will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression after a solitary listen. Vinyl version includes digital download.;Track List:1. Eyes Adjust;2. In Love There Is No Law;3. World War V;4. Good Luck;5. Preacher Man;6. Deliver Us to Evil;7. Departure;8. Feed Your Disease;9. Frigid

review resources