Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Twin Forks - Twin Forks   

Sku #K85152000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/18/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut from the Indie 'supergroup'. Twin Forks are Chris Carrabba (Dashboard Confessional) Suzie Zeldin (The Narrative), Ben Homola (Bad Books), and Jonathan Clark. This new band was formed to play a one off festival, but worked so well that they decided to keep playing together. They put together an EP that they gave away digitally to fans, and released a proper EP in September 2013. They have been touring the world since the formation of the band, and are working towards the release of this, their first full length record.;Track List:1. Can't Be Broken;2. Cross My Mind;3. Back to You;4. Kiss Me Darlin;5. Scrapping Up the Pieces;6. Something We Just Know;7. Danger;8. Reasoned and Roughened;9. Plans;10. Done Is Done;11. Come on;12. Who's Looking Out

review resources