Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment   

Sku #K67654000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-14-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:08/07/2012;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Originally formed in Oslo, Norway in 1989, Turbonegro returns in 2012 with their ninth album Sexual Harassment. Not only one of Scandinavia's leading mainstream Rock bands, but Turbonegro is recognized as international punk rock legend. Based on a musical blend of hardcore punk, metal and classic rock, Turbonegro is approachable on many levels - as a masterclass in nonconformist punk-rock attitude a veritable orgy of twisted humor an exploration of dark, self-destructive philosophy as formularized performance à la AC/DC/Ramones/Slayer as ritualized sexual deviancy and, of course, as ass-shakin' rock & roll, second to none.;Track List:1. I Got a Knife;2. Hello Darkness;3. Shake Your Shit Machine;4. Tna (The Nihilistic Army);5. Mister Sister;6. Dude Without a Face;7. Buried Alive;8. Tight Jeans Loose Leash;9. Rise Below;10. You Give Me Worms

review resources