Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tuns - Tuns   

Sku #K67100000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-20-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:10/14/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. TUNS is a Canadian indie super-group made up of Chris Murphy (Sloan), Matt Murphy (Super Friendz, Flashing Lights) and Mike O'Neill (The Inbreds). Having already toured the world, releasing critically acclaimed records and receiving multiple accolades (including several JUNO nominations) with their bands respectively - Chris, Matt and Mike have blended their worlds to create TUNS. With songs that are summer sweet and jangly, TUNS has been described as an "'90s indie fan's dream.";Track List:1. Back Among Friends;2. Mixed Messages;3. Throw It All Away;4. Mind Over Matter;5. Look Who's Back in Town Again;6. Lonely Life;7. Mind Your Manners;8. To Your Satisfaction;9. I Can't Wait Forever

review resources