Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tsunami Bomb - Trust No One   

Sku #K83030000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:02/26/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. Trust No One is a 14 song collection of rare, out of print, and unreleased tracks from the early years of Tsunami Bomb including songs from the previously out of print limited edition 'B-Movie Queens' 7 inch, limited edition 'Mayhem On The High Seas' 7 inch, and 'The Invasion From Within' EP, as well as some hard to find and previously unreleased tracks from their pre-Kung Fu era. These songs have been highly sought after for years, as most of them were fan favorites that made up the bulk of the live show. Remastered by George Horn at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, CA. These rare and hard to find tracks have never sounded better!

review resources