Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Trapper Schoepp - Primetime Illusion (CD)   

Sku #L65940000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:01/25/2019;Notes:The rising Milwaukee-based troubadour's third studio album 'Primetime Illusion' is released January 25th. Produced by Wilco multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansome, the album features ten essential Trapper originals whittled into shape under Sansome's "inspiration and Jedi-like guidance", offering a refined and relaxed approach akin to the classic Laurel Canyon sound of the 70's: glittering piano, ringing guitars, and crisp vocal harmonies.;Track List:1. Shakedown;2. It's Over;3. Drive-Thru Divorce;4. Freight Train;5. What You Do to Her Feat. Nicole Atkins;6. If All My Nines Were X's;7. Backup Plan;8. Sleight of Hand;9. TV Shows;10. My Comrade;11. On Wisconsin

review resources