Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Traffic - Mr. Fantasy   

Sku #K63184000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:04/01/2008;Notes:Riding fairly high on the success of their singles, the band, whose members included Jim Capaldi, Steve Winwood, Chris Wood, and Dave Mason, released it's 1967 debut LP, which also soon shot up to the number 16 slot on the UK albums chart. Aided by their use of unusual instruments (Winwood played the organ, Wood played flute and Mason the sitar) they created a hybrid of pop / blues rock with a sound that was somewhat unique for the time and which soon made them international superstars. This deluxe reissue includes 5 bonus tracks and a poster.;Track List:1. Heaven Is in Your Mind - Traffic Capaldi Jim;2. Berkshire Poppies - Traffic Winwood Steve;3. House for Everyone - Traffic Mason Dave [1];4. No Face No Name No Number - Traffic Capaldi Jim;5. Dear Mr. Fantasy - Traffic Winwood Steve;6. Dealer - Traffic Winwood Steve;7. Utterly Simple - Traffic Mason Dave [1];8. Coloured Rain - Traffic Winwood Steve;9. Hope I Never Find Me There - Traffic Mason Dave [1];10. Giving to You - Traffic Capaldi Jim;11. Paper Sun - Traffic Winwood Steve;12. Giving to You - Traffic Capaldi Jim;13. Hole in My Shoe - Traffic Mason Dave [1];14. Smiling Phases - Traffic Winwood Steve;15. Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush - Traffic Capaldi Jim

review resources