Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tortoise - It's All Around You   

Sku #K77389000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:04/06/2004;Notes:Vinyl LP repressing of this 2004 album from the Post-Rock legends. Pressed on high quality virgin vinyl and packaged in a high gloss LP jacket with art worked inner sleeve and download coupon.;Track List:1. It's All Around You;2. Lithium Shifts;3. Crest;4. Stretch (You Are All Right);5. Unknown;6. Dot/Eyes;7. On the Chin;8. By Dawn;9. Five Too Many;10. Salt the Skies;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources