Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tommy Tallarico - Earthworm Jim Anthology   

Sku #K73174000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Limited double 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Composed by Guinness World Record holder and creator of Video Games Live Tommy Tallarico. The music from the games Earthworm Jim 1 and 2 won five major industry awards for Best Music in 1994 and 1995. It helped to redefine what gaming platforms at the time were capable of achieving. This edition includes previously unreleased tracks, remixes and a completely remastered vinyl experience like none other. Comes housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with new and original artwork by Earthworm Jim artist Katherine Garner (AKA Lemm/Rocket Worm). The packaging includes liner notes by Tommy Tallarico and two amazing full-colored heart boxer shorts and cow pattern inner sleeves on heavyweight off-set paper. The complete artwork will be refined with a matte finish and a special glossy spot varnish to highlight the incredible illustrations. This Limited Collector's Edition also comes with a unique download code that enables the customer to download the full digital soundtrack as well! Woah Nellie! Get your super suit and blaster ready to celebrate and enjoy one of the most memorable and fun video game soundtracks of all time... on glorious vinyl!;Track List:1. Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix);2. Tangerine;3. Subterranean;4. Falling;5. Banjo Race;6. Tropical Paradise;7. Junkit;8. Wormaphobic Disorder (Tangerine Remix);9. Submerged;10. Snot a Problem;11. Moonlight Sonata (3rd Movement);12. Glow Worm Jim (Subterranean Radio Edit Remix);13. Italian Medley;14. What the Heck (The Oneups Remix);15. The Moo Tango;16. Buttville;17. Early Bird (Junkit Remix);18. Doobeedowapbop;19. Psycrow;20. Darkworm Rag;21. 80's Annelid;22. Lorenzen's Dirt (Subterranean Remix);23. Dixieland Finale;24. Continue to Rock;25. Dad's Tune;26. The Big Top Polka;27. Keyz to New Junk City (Junkit Remix);28. Party Time;29. Intestinal Distress (Previously Unreleased);30. Earthworm Jim (Video Game Live Montage);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, COLORED VINYL

review resources