Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones [Special Edition] [Reissue]   

Sku #K56197000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:06/23/2009;Notes:180 gram vinyl pressing. Universal. 2009.;Track List:1. Underground;2. Shore Leave;3. Dave the Butcher [Instrumental];4. Johnsburg Illinois;5. 16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought Six;6. Town with No Cheer;7. In the Neighborhood;8. Just Another Sucker on the Vine [Instrumental];9. Frank's Wild Years;10. Swordfishtrombone;11. Down Down Down;12. Soldier's Things;13. Gin Soaked Boy;14. Trouble's Braids;15. Rainbirds [Instrumental];Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, SPECIAL EDITION, REISSUE

review resources