Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground   

Sku #L44096000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Track listing for this 2018 release featuring collaborations from all over the musical spectrum.

“Battle Sirens” (featuring Knife Party)
“Rabbit’s Revenge” (featuring Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike)
“Every Step That I Take” (featuring Portugal. The Man and Whethan)
“We Don’t Need You” (featuring Vic Mensa)
“Find Another Way” (featuring Marcus Mumford)
“How Long” (featuring Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath)
“Lucky One” (featuring K.Flay)
“One Nation” (featuring Pretty Lights)
“Vigilante Nocturno” (featuring Carl Restivo)
“Where It’s at Ain’t What It Is” (featuring Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)
“Roadrunner” (featuring Leikeli47)

review resources