Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tom Holkenborg - Mortal Engines (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #L56436000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:03/01/2019;Notes:Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. Tom Holkenborg is a Grammy Award-nominated and multiplatinum producer, musician and composer whose versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, as well as at the vanguard of exciting new film composers. His film scoring credits include Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Black Mass, Divergent, Brimstone, Dark Tower and Tomb Raider.;Track List:1. London Suite In C Major;2. No-One You Know;3. The Chase;4. Welcome To London;5. Miss Valentine;6. This Is For My Mother;7. The Outlands;8. A Resurrected Man;9. Ms. Fang;10. In A Sea Of Clouds;11. The Weapon Of The Ancients;12. Shan Guo;13. I Am The Meteor;14. First Strike;15. Night Sundered;16. In The Shadow Of A Shrine;17. No Going Back;18. Windflower;19. The 13th Floor Elevator;20. Alive And Together;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources