Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Toe - Hear You   

Sku #K63035000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:12/18/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third album from the influential Japanese quartet. The follow up to their 2012 EP, The Future Is Now, this album sees the band continue to grow and push their sound in exciting new directions. Composed of Kashikura Takashi on drums, Mino Takaaki on guitar, Yamane Satoshi on bass guitar, and Yamazaki Hirokazu on guitar. Toe has formally played with this line-up since the band's inception in 2000. The vast majority of their music is instrumental and features the swift and acute drumming of Takashi.

review resources