Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Tim Bowness - Songs From The Ghost Light   

Sku #K82644000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:09/15/2017;Notes:180g numbered/signed insert, Blue. By turns beautiful and brutal, familiar and unexpected, Songs From The Ghost Light is a companion release to Tim Bowness's Inside Out label albums, Abandoned Dancehall Dreams (2014), Stupid Things That Mean The World (2015) and Lost In The Ghost Light (2017).Comprising an eclectic combination of radical re-imaginings, live performances and atmospheric outtakes, the 34 minute mini-album collects songs relating to the Lost In The Ghost Light concept (which revolves around the onstage and backstage reflections of a fictional 'classic' Rock musician in the twilight of his career).;Track List:1. Stupid Things That Mean the World (Chamber Version) 3:05;2. The Warm-Up Man Forever (Live) 5:51;3. No Longer the One 6:27;4. Once a Record 2:09;5. The Great Electric Teenage Dream (Live) 4:15;6. The Sweetest Bitterest Pill (Chamber Version) 4:33;7. Dancing for You (Live) 5:47;8. Lost in the Ghost Light (Giallo) 1:43;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, BLUE, COLORED VINYL

review resources