Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thyrfing - Urkraft   

Sku #L32124000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/15/2012;Track List:1. Mjolner;2. Dryckeskvade;3. Sweoland Conqueror;4. Home Again;5. The Breaking of Serenity;6. Eldfard;7. Ways of a Paradise;8. Jord;9. The Slumber of Yesteryears;10. Till Valfader Urgammal;11. Urkraft

review resources