Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thurston Moore - Demolished Thoughts   

Sku #L10730000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-12-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:05/24/2011;Notes:The third solo album from Sonic Youths Thurston Moore was produced by Beck and features Mary Lattimore on harp, Samara Lubielski on violin, and Beck on various instruments. Demolished Thoughts is an equally beautiful and brooding work. While there are more than a few tonal similarities to some of your favorite Moore compositions from the past, the execution this time is nothing short of staggering.;Track List:1. Benediction;2. Illuminine;3. Circulation;4. Blood Never Lies;5. Orchard Street;6. In Silver Rain with a Paper Key;7. Mina Loy;8. Space;9. January

review resources