Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Thunderpussy - Thunderpussy   

Sku #L27891000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:05/25/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the self-titled debut album from Seattle all-female rock n' roll band Thunderpussy. The album includes previously released tracks, 'Speed Queen,' 'Velvet Noose,' 'Torpedo Love,' and the single 'Gentle Frame.' Thunderpussy has captured endorsements from Rolling Stone and Pearl Jam's Mike McCready. If Thor's Hammer of the Gods from "Immigrant Song" landed in the hands of four wise, willful, and wild women? Well, it would sound something like Thunderpussy. The quartet-Molly Sides [vocals], Whitney Petty [guitar], Leah Julius [bass], and Ruby Dunphy [drums]-do the most rock 'n' roll thing possible and quite literally fuck up every rock 'n' roll stereotype you know to be true, piercing the halls of Valhalla in the process.;Track List:1. Speed Queen 4:08;2. Badlands 3:43;3. Fever 4:55;4. Torpedo Love 5:11;5. Velvet Noose 3:45;6. Gentle Frame 3:15;7. All in 4:08;8. The Cloud 4:34;9. Pick It Up 3:32;10. Utero Tango 3:59;11. Thunderpussy 3:58;12. Young Pure 6:16

review resources