Skip to main content Skip to footer

 This Will Destroy You - This Will Destroy You   

Sku #K56449000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:03/25/2008;Notes:(LP + MP3) Limited edition contains purple/pink swirl vinyl and comes with a digital download. With this 2008 vinyl release we can no longer confirm colored vinyl in 2016 or after.;Track List:1. Three-Legged Workhorse;2. Villa Del Refugio;3. Threads;4. Leather Wings;5. Mighty Rio Grande;6. They Move on Tracks of Never-Ending Light;7. Burial on the Presidio Banks

review resources